Have you ever failed at anything?

May be Yes

May be No

  • I failed to get into an IIT after my 10+2, but I succeeded in getting into IT-BHU Varanasi (now IIT-BHU)
  • I failed to get IAS in Civil Services Examination, but I succeeded in getting into IRS
  • I failed to get my book published by top publishers in India, but I succeeded in getting my book published through a good publisher
  • I failed to become a Top Writer on Quora, but I succeeded in getting 10 million views on my answers

Everytime I failed, I also achieved some success.

Life is like a glass which is half filled with water.

You can either call it half filled or can call it half empty.

I value what I have rather than missing what I don’t have.

I prefer to see the brighter side of life and think about successes.

There is no failures in life.

You only get success in different proportion.

Leave a Reply

