Quick-fire motivation trick

Once a boxer was interviewed after winning World Championship. He was asked the secret to his success. He said,

I used to practice from 4–10 pm. Whenever I had to take rest, I had a vision. In my imagination, I could see my rival, I could see that he was still practicing. That was what motivated me to get up and work harder!

The quickest way to motivate yourself is FEAR.

The fear of losing what you had been aiming for.
The fear of losing what you had been
sweating for.
The fear of losing what you had been
craving for.

So, next time you need to motivate yourself,
see your goal being snatched from you.
You’ll know how it feels. You’ll never let it happen.

Leave a Reply

